News

News Archive

Open House at new GardenShare office (Tue, 2017-04-04) Stop by to see our new space and learn more about our upcoming plans
Cabin Fever Trivia Night a Success! (Thu, 2017-03-23) Highlights and winners of the Trivia Night fundraiser
In Defense of Food (Thu, 2017-03-09) Movie Screening Rescheduled for March 26 at 3:00
Now is the right time to purchase a CSA share (Thu, 2017-02-23) Order your CSA share early to help your farmer plan for the season!
2017 Local Food Guide production includes cover art contest (Mon, 2017-02-13) Guide production launches with cover art contest
GardenShare and Potsdam Food Co-op co-sponsor film (Wed, 2017-02-01) In Defense of Food on February 12
MLK Day concert - one more chance to donate (Tue, 2017-01-17) Food drive continues on Wednesday
MLK Day food drive planned to benefit backpack programs (Tue, 2017-01-10) GardenShare joins forces with SLU to support local backpack programs
GardenShare to honor Local Living Venture (Mon, 2017-01-09) Growing Community Award to be presented in January
Keep up with our blog (Sun, 2017-01-01) The GardenShare team provides regular updates on food issues in the North Country