News

News Archive

Americorps VISTA position at GardenShare (Wed, 2016-08-24) GardenShare seeks applicants for Americorps VISTA
Nourishing Memories (Wed, 2016-08-10) Share a favorite food memory or recipe and help GardenShare create such memories for others
Hammond and Massena Farmers Markets Open, Joining those in Canton, Gouverneur, and Potsdam (Wed, 2016-07-06) All five St. Lawrence County farmers markets now open for the season
Farmers Markets Open (Fri, 2016-05-27) Canton, Gouverneur, and Potsdam farmers markets open
Farmers Markets Open (Fri, 2016-05-06) Canton and Potsdam Farmers Markets Open for Season
GardenShare seeks interns for Summer and Fall Semester (Thu, 2016-04-21)
GardenShare marks 20 years of service to the community (Thu, 2016-01-21) Reflections on the beginning of GardenShare on our 20th anniversary
2016 Local Food Guide (Mon, 2016-01-11) Time to get your listings in for the 2016 Local Food Guide
Canton Middle School students meet with Assemblywoman Addie Russell (Fri, 2015-12-18) Students working on bringing local food into school cafeteria
Give the gift of healthy food (Wed, 2015-12-09) Gift tokens for area farmers markets