News

News Archive

GardenShare’s 5th Annual Fundraiser Dinner (Mon, 2014-09-15) Meet our new director on November 6, 2014!
After watching Fed Up at Cinema 10... (Wed, 2014-08-13) This documentary shows how processed food has gone from bad to worse. How can we take back our food system?
Sullivan-Catlin publishes SLC Community Food Security Assessment (Tue, 2014-08-12) Find out what hunger in the North Country looks like.
Job Opening (Thu, 2014-07-17) GardenShare seeks new Executive Director
Canton Approves Support Resolution (Mon, 2014-06-23) The Canton village Board of Trustees has approved a resolution of support for a food policy council in St. Lawrence County.
Potsdam Food Co-op Baking Fest & Silent Auction to Benefit GardenShare (Thu, 2014-06-05) On July 13th, come taste the community's creations!
State Food Policy Council hosts listening session in Potsdam (Mon, 2014-05-12) Make your voice heard on May 28.
Click "Donate" Below to Support CSA Bonus Bucks! (Thu, 2014-05-08)
Special Event to support GardenShare! (Fri, 2014-04-11) The Kitchen at Iroquois Farm Restaurant presents "An Evening with St. Lawrence Brewing Company"
A Place at the Table at Cinema 10 (Wed, 2014-03-12) Watch A Place at the Table followed by a panel discussion on April 7 at the Roxy in Potsdam.